County Manager Office

County Staff

Joy Ansley, County Manager

County Manager

             575-387-5925

             575-387-9022 (fax)

            jansley@countyofmora.com

Frances Muniz, Administrative Assistant

Admin Assistant

             575-387-5925

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             fmuniz@countyofmora.com

Katherine Mendoza, CFO

Finance Director

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

            kmendoza@countyofmora.com

Seferina Romero, Payroll/Acct’s Payable Clerk

Payroll/Accounts

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

           sromero@countyofmora.com

Edna Sena, Chief Procurement Officer

  Chief Procurement Officer

   

              575-387-5279

              575-387-9022 (fax)

              esena@countyofmora.com

Rumaldo Pino, III, Planning & Zoning/Emergency Operations

Planning & Zoning – E911 – Emergency Operations 

               575-387-5393

               575-387-9022 (fax)

               rpino@countyofmora.com

Yolanda Medina, DWI Coordinator

DWI Coordinator

             575-387-5926

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             dwi@countyofmora.com