County Manager Office

Notice: Effective
November 15, 2021
Mora County Hours of Operation
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday

2021 Calendar

County Manager Team

575-387-5925

Michael Rivera, County Manager

County Manager

             575-387-5925

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

mrivera@countyofmora.com

           

Temarah L. Barela, Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

  tbarela@countyofmora.com

Seferina Romero, Payroll/Acct’s Payable Clerk

Payroll/Accounts Payable

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

           sromero@countyofmora.com

Edna Sena, Finance Director

Finance Director

   

              575-387-5279

              575-387-9022 (fax)

              esena@countyofmora.com

Brad Sena, Planning & Zoning/ E 911 Rural Addressing

Planning & Zoning/E911 Rural Addressing

               575-387-5393

               575-387-9022 (fax)

               bsena@countyofmora.com

Yolanda Medina, DWI Coordinator

DWI Coordinator

             575-387-5926

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             dwi@countyofmora.com

Terri Mares, Training Finance Director

Training Finance Director

tmares@countyofmora.com