

Mora County Planning & Zoning Committee

Breena Tafoya, *Chair*

Paula Garcia, member

Vice-Chair

Richard Bustos, member

Jacob Jude Regensberg,

member

Gilbert Quintana, member

Nancy Cruz, member

Brad Sena, Director

Regular Meeting – July 12, 2023 – 9:00am Mora County Commission Chambers 1 Courthouse Drive, Mora, New Mexico

Zoom Meeting: **849 9305 7564** Passcode: 290718

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86414038654?pwd=SmhKRjNuT0h1QW51ZUxIczBVVzh5dz

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdPxYNPDHq

AGENDA

- 1.Call to Order Roll Call
- 2.Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Approval of minutes
- 5. Public Comment
- 6.Discussion/Action- Election of Vice-Chair
- 7.Discussion: Business License Fees8. Discussion: Director Sena's Report
- 9.New Business
- 10. Next Meeting
- 11. Adjournment

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter or any other form of auxiliary aid service to attend or participate in the meeting, please contact the Mora County Administration office located on Highway 518, 1 Courthouse Drive, Mora County Courthouse, Mora, New Mexico, as soon as possible at 575-387-5279.