Office of the County Manager

 

Joy Ansley

          County Manager

             575-387-5925

             575-447-0239 cell

             575-387-9022 (fax)

            jansley@countyofmora.com

 


 

 Frances Muniz

          Administrative Assistant

             575-387-5925

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             fmuniz@countyofmora.com

 


Katerine Mendoza

          Finance Director, Interim

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

            kmendoza@countyofmora.com

 

 


 

 Seferina Romero

          Payroll/Accounts Payable, Interim

             575-387-5277

             575-387-5279

           sromero@countyofmora.com

 

 

 


 

    Edna Sena

            Chief Procurement Officer

              575-387-5257

              575-387-5279

              575-387-9022 (fax)

              esena@countyofmora.com

 


 

  Rumaldo Pino, III

            Planning & Zoning - E911 - Emergency Operations 

               575-387-5393

               575-387-9022 (fax)

               rpino@countyofmora.com

 

 


 

  Yolanda Medina

          DWI Coordinator

             575-387-5926

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             dwi@countyofmora.com