Office of the County Manager

 

Ben F. Sanchez

           County Manager

             575-387-5925

             575-387-5279

            bsanchez@countyofmora.com

 


 

   Frances Muniz

            Administrative Assistant

             575-387-5925

             575-387-5279

             fmuniz@countyofmora.com

 


 

   Doris Casados

            Finance Director

             575-387-5279

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             dcasados@countyofmora.com

 

 


 

 Denise Duran

            Payroll/Accounts Payable

             575-387-5277

             575-387-5279

             dduran@countyofmora.com

 


 

    Edna Sena

            Chief Procurement Officer

              575-387-5257

              575-387-5279

              esena@countyofmora.com

 


 

Rumaldo Pino, III

             Planning & Zoning - E911 - Emergency Operations

               575-387-5393

               575-387-9022 (fax)

               rpino@countyofmora.com

 

 


 

Yolanda Medina

            DWI Coordinator

             575-387-5705

             575-387-9022 (fax)

             dwi@countyofmora.com